Uncategorized

I started recycling!

I finally figured out where I can take recyclables in my town. They accept glass, aluminum cans and newspaper. I needed somewhere to collect them that wouldn’t take up too much space in my kitchen, so I cleaned out the bottom of my pantry and bought two plastic tubs for glass and aluminum. The tubs aren’t very big, so I’ll probably go about once a week to empty them. The recycling center is only about 5 minutes from my house on a back road. I’m so glad I ran across it!

image

image

Leave a Reply

